Contact Us

Our team is ALWAYS here to help, and we’d love to hear from you!

Call us at 225-930-0208 (Monday-Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm; Friday 8:30-12:30 CST)

 

Visit our offices:

Access to Better Communication
768 Chevelle Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Email us:

Contact our staff:

Sheran Samuel-Benton, M.A., CCC-SLP – sheran@abclouisiana.com
Lisa Suire, M.A., CCC-SLP – lisa@abclouisiana.com
Beth Foust, M.A., CCC-SLP – beth@abclouisiana.com
Tracy Rippetoe, M.A., CF-SLP – tracy@abclouisiana.com
Kelli Renfro, M.A., CF-SLP – kelli@abclouisiana.com
Terri Wheat – terri@abclouisiana.com

Get Driving Directions: